- 1. Horses must be either 4 or 5 years old.
- 2. Horses will be bucked/sold in a private section of the sale on September 21st, 2012.
- 3. Derby will be judged by 4 judges.
- 4. Entries are limited to the first 30 paid entries.
- 5. Entry fees for the Derby will be \$500 per horse with all entry money to be paid back to winners.
- 6. Derby will pay 4 places for 1-19 entries or 6 places for 20-30 entries.
- 7. Derby winners will be based on the rankest horse marked whether rider stays on for 2 seconds or 8 seconds. Horses will be judged for a full 8 seconds with or without a rider. You may bring your own designated rider for your horse or use any rider entered at the sale.
- 8. Horses will have to be consigned to the Breeders Classic.
- 9. All horses are subject to sale conditions. \$100 consignment, 10% buy back or no sale, \$20 yardage fee collected by Breeders Classic.
- 10. Breeders will be responsible for all cinching, flanking and turning out his or her colt. Any mistakes made by the consignor will result in disqualification. No re-bucks unless authorized by two designated judges.

Past Winners

2009	2010	2011
1. Mark Cotter	1st - Lot 208 Wes Janis	1st - Lot 208 Shane Vaira
2. MX Bar Ranch	2 nd - Lot 30 - No Name Brad Paulson	2 nd - Lot 39 - 072 Roughneck / Brad Paulsen
3. Ike Peters		3 rd - Lot 42 - 674 Earl / Russ Kling